You’re on BASE! Take some time to catch your breath … you are safe.

Story of the Day

If you are not signed up to receive these I highly suggest it. For me they are like Hallmark … they say what I’m thinking with words I’d never put together.

Here’s today’s …

I have too much to lose, she said, if I cross that line. Like what? I said. She could not think of anything that day so she said she’d get back to me. Since then I’ve been thinking what I would lose if I cross my line & I haven’t come up with anything either. There’s always another line somewhere.

I believe Proverbs addresses friends like this …

To subscribe go to …www.storypeople.com

Leave a Reply

