You’re on BASE! Take some time to catch your breath … you are safe.

These are the last two …

Old Shirt

I love my old shirt with skeletons on it. It is the beautiful shirt that I had. I wish could by an another one. I hope to pass it down as a traditionial shirt. I hope that I get so more money to get another one until it become sold.     score 16

___________________________________________________

One thang that is important to me is my necles. My grandparants bought it for mje. I wa so happy I will give it to my son. I will cheras it for ever.   score 18

(this is the child that wanted to know why he could wear a necklace in class but not a hat)

Comments on: "So glad I have a rubric … part five" (1)

  1. I had to laugh at the idea of a traditional shirt that would get passed down thru the generations. Especially one with a skeleton on it! 😀

    IT’S A SIGN OF THE TIMES ISN’T IT … SOMETHING OLD, SOMETHING NEW, SOMETHING BORROWED, SOMETHING BLUE, AND A SKULL SHIRT.

Leave a Reply

