You’re on BASE! Take some time to catch your breath … you are safe.

My computer means a lot to me because I got it from Christmas my granny gave it to me and that’s why its special to me. I have had my computer for 3 years now and I am thanksful for that I had always loved my granny. It is a regular computer it is not a laptop its black and white I treat my computer like its my own baby I don’t know what would I do with out it I have many things saved in my computer I have my my space pictures in there.  score14

_____________________________________________________

My special ideam is my ipod. Because I like to lission to music. Music gets me consontrated it caulms me down. It gets everything off my mind music keeps me from doing the things I always do like getting in trouble with the cops and so on and so on. Music keeps me from talking back and keeps my mouth shut. It keeps me from all the drama outside. It keeps me from going back to jeauvy. And going back to my old ways.  score 14

___________________________________________________

My favorite person aka Baby d. Baby D is short, white, and always wear blue. I got Baby D. On my birthday. It came with some candy. Sour streaws, big candy apple & a popcorn ball. I got hot chips, popcorn hot cheetos. I went to joyland I was fun. Back to the subject Baby d. smalls like Ice cream. And that is all I can tell. Bye.  score 14

(I must admit this is one of my favorites. I like that it smalls like ice cream.)

_____________________________________________________________________

Comments on: "So glad I have a rubric … part four" (1)

  1. I can not believe that you are still sane. Wow!!!! i loved the smalls like ice cream one. The IPOD one wow so glad that the IPOD can keep him out of juvenile detention. LOL

    THE JUVENILE ONE IS ACTUALLY WRITTEN BY ONE OF THE QUIETEST GIRLS IN THE CLASS. I HAD TO DOUBLE CHECK THE NAME ON IT. I COULDN’T BELIEVE THAT SHE WOULD HAVE EVER BEEN IN TROUBLE. I CAN’T IMAGINE THE LIVES THESE CHILDREN HAVE.

Leave a Reply

