You’re on BASE! Take some time to catch your breath … you are safe.

Christmas Joy!!!

This has been circulating on Facebook this week. I’ve decided to let it be my Christmas Card for the year!!!

Comments on: "Christmas Joy!!!" (2)

  1. Granny sounds Irish….yeah that’s about right. They’re the only ones who can get by telling you the brutal, honest truth and make it sound like they’ve just complimented you.

    I guess Granny’s been good since her Christmas tree is not burning!

    I HADN’T THOUGHT ABOUT THE IRISH BRUTALITY … BUT YOU’RE RIGHT. A SWEET AMERICAN GRANNY WOULD NEVER BE SO HARSH.

  2. That makes it laugh! It incorporates good therapy ideas….”it’s all your own fault”. LOL

    Granny’s Irish-ness seems to fit perfectly!

    Hope you had a good Christmas…I’m ready to be back (pretty soon at least) to where I am supposed to be. See ya soon Lord willing.

    CHRISTMAS WAS GOOD … I’M GLAD TO BE BACK WHERE I’M SUPPOSED TO BE … YOU SHOULD DO THE SAME … SOON. HOPE THAT YOU BRING IN THE NEW YEAR IN AN UNFORGETTABLE WAY … THIS IS THE YEAR THAT VOTES WILL BE SERIOUSLY CONSIDERED, I’M SURE OF IT.

Leave a Reply

