You’re on BASE! Take some time to catch your breath … you are safe.

What do you think?

“If we all threw our problems in a pile and saw everyone else’s – – – we’d grab ours back.”

Comments on: "What do you think?" (2)

  1. Oh so true! When I listen to my complaints…REALLY listen…I hear how petty I sound. I know I’m blessed in so many ways. I have hard things that I have to deal with as well, but I suppose God has given me the ability to deal with them. And those are not really the ones I complain about..hmmm.

    “Do all things without complaining”…I need to tatoo that on my forehead backwards 😉

    ONCE I REALLY STARTED THINKING ABOUT THE QUOTE I FELT THE SAME WAY. I REALIZED MY PROBLEMS ARE TINY IN COMPARISON TO THOSE OF OTHER PEOPLE … I’LL JUST KEEP MY PIDDLY BAG OF PROBLEMS AND BE ON MY WAY, THANKS.

    NO TATOOS … JUST WRITE ON YOUR MIRROR SO THAT WHEN YOU LOOK IN IT YOU’LL SEE IT WRITTEN ACROSS YOUR FOREHEAD.

  2. It’s so true! I’ll take my own bag please! That reminds me of that get to know you game we played in AIM where we had to throw a shoe in the middle of the floor and get someone else’s shoe and go find them….ummm….awkward!

    I WOULD PICK MY OWN SHOE HANDS DOWN … SAME WITH MY PROBLEMS. ONE, THEY DON’T SEEM NEAR AS BAD AS SOMEONE ELSES, AND TWO, I KNOW HOW TO DEAL WITH MINE MOST OF THE TIME BECAUSE I CREATED THEM.

Leave a Reply

