You’re on BASE! Take some time to catch your breath … you are safe.

The eye of the tiger …

Today I saw a boy wearing a pair of jeans that had tiger eyes on each back pocket. The rest of the tiger’s head went down his legs so that if you were looking at him from behind … it looked like a tiger was looking back at you. What is that about?!

I guess I no longer have to look out the window to experience the freakiness … it’s now right there in the room with me. EEK!

Comments on: "The eye of the tiger …" (2)

  1. Well that is a fashion statement!! My goodness! Maybe it’s like a substitute tattoo…LOL

    MAYBE … ALL I KNOW IS IT IS FREAKY LOOKING AND I DON’T LIKE IT.

  2. Hmmm….that’s a new one! Were they sagging? Maybe he was trying to send a message…..”My butt’s watching you, fool!”

    THEY WERE MOST CERTAINLY SAGGING. HE IS SO TALL THAT I COULD PROBABLY FIT IN ONE LEG. MAYBE I SHOULD SEE IF I CAN BORROW THEM FOR HALLOWEEN … WOULD I BE A SCARY TIGER?!

Leave a Reply

