You’re on BASE! Take some time to catch your breath … you are safe.

Brains vs. Beauty

 

Any good library stories?

 

 

How ’bout a shopping, cow, or airhead story?

Comments on: "Brains vs. Beauty" (2)

  1. too funny Paige. hi how are you? miss you already. i hope that kyle will call me and tell that there is something going on at the pawn shop or town and country… 🙂 see ya

    MISSED YOU GUYS SO MUCH TODAY. I NEED TO WRITE OUT A LIST OF THINGS HE NEEDS TO SAY THROUGHOUT THE DAY … LIKE: “I’M GOING TO GET THE MAIL.” “I’M TAKING THE MAIL DOWN.” “DO YOU NEED ICE?” “THE BICYCLE COPS GOT A GUY!” “THAT GIRL WITH THE SWINGING ARMS IS BACK.” “I THINK SOMEONE’S PAWNING A MOWER.” AND OF COURSE, “GUESS WHAT I SAW ON TV LAST NIGHT.”

  2. I am really bad at telling and remembering stories but I will try to relate this story coherently. I had someone come into my office once and ask to borrow money so that they could pay me back. ??? It’s like a comic I read where the little boy asked his dad for $10 and then said “But only give me $5. Then you’ll owe me $5 and we will be even”. LOL

    Those are cute videos! Cashmere comes from boy cows. Wow…learn something new every day!

    I LOVE THAT … LET ME BORROW SOME MONEY SO I CAN PAY YOU BACK. SHEESH.

Leave a Reply

