You’re on BASE! Take some time to catch your breath … you are safe.

Funny Photos

Here are two websites that were introduced to me this week that are pretty funny. The first has a post of Olan Mills photographs, and the second has a bunch of Awkward Photos. I’m not saying I approve of the content on either site, but there are some pretty funny photos.

Here is a sample …

pooh1

I think this is the first time I’ve ever seen Eeyore’s smile!

 

 

129686550_368f80d2aa

This is my future … I will grow a prize winning squash while my miniature schnauzer sits loyally by my side.

Comments on: "Funny Photos" (2)

  1. The site AwkwardFamilyPhotos was actually listed in Entertainment Weekly as one of the 10 things you must see this week! They wrote: “If you click on this website of painful, regrettable, horrifyingly awesome snaps of family bonding, you will laugh so hard that people in adjoining offices will ask what’s wrong with you. Just trust us on this one”.

    There are some really unfortunate pictures on there…some of the comments are really witty (others…not so much) Thanks for the laugh!!

    I’M NOW FOLLOWING THEM ON TWITTER … NOTHING LIKE SOME AWKWARD PHOTOS TO GET ME THROUGH MY DAY.

  2. Just how weird do you have to be to dress up like Winnie the Pooh for family photos?

    I BET THE SQUASH LADY WOULD HAVE GLADLY JOINED THEM, HAD SHE BEEN INVITED.

Leave a Reply

