You’re on BASE! Take some time to catch your breath … you are safe.

Tagged by Sarah

Rules:

1. Post rules on your blog.
2. Answer the six “4” items.
3. Let each person know they have been tagged by leaving them a comment.

4 Things I Did Yesterday: Went to work, went to Sam’s, gave blood, made desserts for treats day

4 Things I Look Forward to: Christmas break, Spring break, Summer break, Ladies Bible Class each week

4 Things On My Wish List: Books, ipod dock, puppy (to borrow not keep), firewood

4 Restaurants I like: Fuddruckers, One Guy from Italy, Dickies, Taco Villa

4 Favorite TV Shows: American Justice, First 48, The Office, Mad about You

4 People I Tag (You’re it):  Lisa, Barry, Justin, Theresa

Comments on: "Tagged by Sarah" (6)

  1. I love ladies bible class too! It is my favorite part of the week.

  2. Oh, goodie.

  3. Ya wanna borrow my puppy? You’d really like her. I brought her to school today and she behaved better than my students. 😛

    ARE YOU MEANING SOPHIE? SHE’S A LITTLE BIT LARGER THAN I’M WANTING. I’M LOOKING FOR MORE OF A PALM OF MY HAND GUEST.

  4. She really wants to fit in the palm of your hand! REALLY! She’d try her best to find a way if that’s what you really wanted. She’d lay up against you and keep you warm, too.

    I BET SHE WOULD KEEP ME WARM … I MIGHT HAVE TO CONSIDER RENTING HER FOR A FEW DAYS IF WE GET ANY SNOW.

  5. Rent a puppy? Now there’s a business opportunity!! lol

    RENT … SURROGATE … THERE HAS TO BE A WAY, RIGHT?!

  6. When you get back from Christmas, we may have to have a First 48 night!

Leave a Reply

