You’re on BASE! Take some time to catch your breath … you are safe.

Who sent me this?

Last night I was checking my email. I get an email that has no return address it just says from your #1 friend. I hesitated to open it because of all the viruses around now. But my curiousity got the best of me so I opened it. It made me smile … and then laugh. Whoever sent me this … thank you. It gave me a much needed laugh.

http://www.careerbuilder.com/age-o-matic/?mid=27961554 

What’s something random that someone has done for you that made you smile?

Comments on: "Who sent me this?" (4)

  1. Hee Hee!

    IS THAT A … “I SENT THIS TO YOU” HEE HEE, A … “I KNOW WHO SENT THIS TO YOU” HEE HEE, OR A … “THAT’S FUNNY” HEE HEE? I APPRECIATE THE COMMENT SARAH, BUT YOUR HEE HEE WAS REALLY VAGUE.

  2. Hee’s speak for themselves, right? That would be a no…yes…yes.

    I THINK I HAVE AN IDEA BUT I’M GOING TO MAKE THEM ADMIT IT.

  3. Well..that really narrows it down!! 😀

    That was cute…it made me laugh. I got an age-o-matic from a friend once that had me chuckling for months!! I went back to try to watch it…and alas it wouldn’t load any longer. 😦 WAAAHH.

    IT MUST HAVE FINALLY DIED.

  4. LOL!!! Yes I guess the age-o-matic finally aged a little too much~~

    You crack me up!!
    S~

Leave a Reply

