You’re on BASE! Take some time to catch your breath … you are safe.

Trivia Question

 

Can anyone tell me the story behind this?

dsc00018.jpg

No reward will be given for the answer…only the personal satisfaction you will feel after having answered correctly.

Comments on: "Trivia Question" (5)

  1. Hey Paige! So cool to find your blog. I don’t know the answer about the tabasco-looking picture. I did recognize the faces in the photo below and was sad to see someone beat me to it.

    I do have a great Portugal story to share… one that I instigated, but wasn’t there for. But it will have to wait till later. Unless Angie wants to tell it. (Saying, “Mia” as a warning.)

    IF ANGIE DOESN’T TELL IT SOON YOU WILL HAVE TO BECAUSE I DON’T DO WELL WITH SUSPENSE. THANKS FOR VISITING “BASE”. ~PAIGE

  2. Pepper Pot was your nickname from collage…don’t remember why though.

    IT WAS A NICKNAME…BUT NOT IN COLLEGE…THERE’S MORE TO THE STORY THOUGH….THINK-THINK-THINK

  3. opps! I mean college!

  4. I have known Paige since she was like a zygote, so I know all about the “pepper pot”; but she has forbidden to tell you the answer. Suffice it to say … something about it cemented her relationship to Heather, Maggie, and Alan in my memory for life. As I get older, many of my memories fade; but something about this one is as concrete as it was the day it hardened…oops…I mean happened. Right “pepperpot”?

    REX…YOU HAVE JUST BEEN OFFICIALLY BANNED FROM “BASE” …YOU ARE IT. GO CHASE SOMEONE ELSE FOR AWHILE.~PAIGE

  5. Is this about the time you guys were warned not to write your names in the drying cement at the AIM apartments and did it anyway?

    Or was it about the time Paige threw the football through the window and it nearly hit Rex and shattered glass all over him as he walked by?

    Or was it the time you and Benjy shaved your heads during mission term? Wait, that was Alex.

    GOOD JOB TIM. IN FACT I HAD FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE FOOTBALL THING…MAYBE WE CAN BLAME THAT ON ALEX TOO. SOMETIMES I WISH I COULD SHAVE MY HEAD. IT DOESN’T LOOK LIKE ANGIE IS GOING TO TELL THE STORY SO…

Leave a Reply

