You’re on BASE! Take some time to catch your breath … you are safe.

Hello world!

Where do I begin?

Comments on: "Hello world!" (2)

  1. Cemotosnack said:

    Well Dennis, I’m going to actually try to do something with this. If it goes well… I will give you all the credit. If it flops it will be your fault.

    Sorry that it’s not all going to be about you though. But you kind-of are a hero to me. I probably never told you but I loved to listen to you teach. You always had such good insight into people’s hearts…it was obvious you had felt what they felt and didn’t mind admitting it.

    I appreciate you and the work you and your family are doing in Cozumel. If you ever need anything from me please don’t hesitate to ask…unless it’s money…goods…services…just kidding. Love ya…The Final Paige

  2. Paige,

    I am so glad that you are doing this…and trust me…if the blog were all about me…I may have to “pull the plug”. since I “still control a lot of your world as you know it.”

    The pictures – the stories are great and bring back such good memories of times past and good people that I love so much – Heath, Benjy, Paige, Greg, Angie, Sarah, Amy (I knew them all, but didn’t want to be the kid in the class that blurts out the answer before anyone else has a chance to guess – just kidding, Angie).

    You have your passport – and even though I decided to stick these kids into a private school doesn’t mean we still won’t do some testing…so stay prepared…and even if we don’t – you still have a place to visit down here in Cozumel.

    Thank you for serving, thank you for loving and than you for always being there for that little group of “sinners” I love so much there in Lubbock.

    I love you,

    Dennis

    THANKS DENNIS…I DO MY BEST TO KEEP THESE GUYS IN LINE…BUT YOU KNOW HOW HARD THAT CAN BE. I’M GLAD THAT YOU WAITED TO LET OTHERS HAVE A CHANCE TO IDENTIFY THE PEOPLE…YOU ARE SO KIND. HOPEFULLY WE WILL HAVE A RETREAT AT YOUR PLACE SOON…~PAIGE

Leave a Reply

